Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 365 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom

a partir de 365 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Ewelina, Polônia
Apenas Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Budget friendly, good location.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Ibnu, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Apenas Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

Joel, Estados Unidos da América
Económico Classe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Avaliado 04 março 2016

Uta, Alemanha
Económico Classe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Gregory, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

ilkoo, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
위치 친절 안락
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Lorenz, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Económico Classe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

stefanie, Canadá
Económico Classe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015

elodie, França
Económico Classe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

Audrey, Canadá
Económico Classe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: