Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 27 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 9,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 10,0
  • Atendimento 10,0
  • Qualidade-preço 9,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,9
Ordenar por

Robert, Austrália
Casal
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Jenny, Austrália
Viajante individual
1 Quarto Apartamento Spa
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2014

CHINGCHUN, Taiwan
Casal
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Avaliado 21 julho 2014

Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Chris, Reino Unido
Casal
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Avaliado 15 maio 2013

Andrea, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2012

Haidee, Austrália
Casal
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Avaliado 25 julho 2012

Deborah, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Avaliado 16 julho 2012

David, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto Apartamento Spa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Avaliado 15 junho 2012

lorenzo, Itália
Casal
Suite Spa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: