Alfresco Hotel Patong
Alfresco Hotel Patong
Ver as 40 fotos
Deluxe com varanda - Quarto de hóspedes Alfresco Hotel Patong
Deluxe com varanda - Quarto de hóspedes
Ver as 40 fotos
Lobby Alfresco Hotel Patong
Lobby
Ver as 40 fotos
Lobby Alfresco Hotel Patong
Lobby
Ver as 40 fotos
piscina [exterior] Alfresco Hotel Patong
piscina [exterior]
Ver as 40 fotos
NO MAPA Alfresco Hotel Patong
NO MAPA
Muito bom
Localização
7,1
Ver as 40 fotos Alfresco Hotel Patong
Ver as 40 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Alfresco Hotel Patong

Localização muito boa
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Muito bom
Com base em 2615 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
7,7
/
10
Excelente qualidade e conforto do quarto
8,2
Qualidade-preço8,1
Distância até ao centro da cidade2 km
Avaliação da localização7,1
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional de Phuket (HKT)
Distância até ao aeroporto24,6 km
  • transfer do aeroporto

  • 720 m da praia

  • centro da cidade

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
8,2
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
6 viajantes estão a ver esta propriedade neste momentoReserve agora antes que seja tarde demais!
Suíte familiar com varanda (Family Suite with Balcony)
Suíte familiar com varanda (Family Suite with Balcony)
...
  • Tamanho: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 4 beliches
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Premier com banheira (Premier Room with Bathtub)
Quarto Premier com banheira (Premier Room with Bathtub)
...
  • Tamanho: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama de casal e 1 cama Ki...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe with Balcony)
Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe with Balcony)
...
  • Tamanho: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Grand Deluxe com banheira (Grand Deluxe with Bathtub)
Grand Deluxe com banheira (Grand Deluxe with Bathtub)
...
  • Tamanho: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 1 cama de casal e 1 cama Ki...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
Duplo Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Premium Duplo/Twin (Premium Double/Twin)
    Premium Duplo/Twin (Premium Double/Twin)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Deluxe de casal (Deluxe Double)
      Deluxe de casal (Deluxe Double)
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Room Standard
        Room Standard
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Suite Básica (Basic Suite)
          Suite Básica (Basic Suite)
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços
            Suíte (Suite)
            Suíte (Suite)
            ...
              Selecione as datas para ver os preços
              Tem uma pergunta para Alfresco Hotel Patong?
              Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

              Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

              Iniciar sessão
              Mais sobre Alfresco Hotel Patong

              Mais sobre Alfresco Hotel Patong

              Como é a propriedade

              Mostrar mais

              Distâncias e informações essenciais

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              O que eles oferecem

              Mostrar menos

              O que existe nas proximidades

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar mais

              Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              Informações úteis

              Mostrar mais

              Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

              Comentários de Agoda (2615)Comentários de Booking.com (127)
              Limpeza7,9
              Instalações6,7
              Localização7,1
              Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,2
              Atendimento8,0
              Qualidade-preço8,1
              Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
              Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
              Idioma
              English
              简体中文
              ภาษาไทย
              繁體中文 (香港)
              mais opções
              Tipo de quarto
              Deluxe com varanda
              Grand Deluxe com banheira
              Quarto Premier com banheira
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              A mostrar 2561 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
              12345
              4,0
              Sara, Portugal
              Casal
              Estadia de 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
              Horrível ”
              Limpeza horrível e staff antipatico
              Quando cheguei o meu quarto parecia que nem tinha sido limpo, a sanita estava suja e havia papel higiénico no chão ao lado da cama. Havia pó nos móveis. O banheiro tem um chuveiro que quando se toma banho inunda todo o chão, ou seja quando quer voltar a casa de banho molha os pés. O hotel é barulhento durante a noite. O pequeno almoço é muito fraco e pouco variado, só ficamos a saber no segundo dia eis havia a opção de ovos mexidos ou Omolete Pk o emprego nem se preocupa em levantar do balcão e informar. A empresa da limpeza passa as tardes ao telemovel sentada no chão, com o carrinho de limpeza em frente à porta do meu quarto. Existe uma grande falta de manutenção no hotel. As motas que nos forneceram estavam. Cair aos bocados.
              Avaliado a 22 fevereiro 2016
              9,3
              Excelente
              Goncalo, Portugal
              Casal
              Estadia de 3 noites em agosto de 2013
              Muito bom”
              piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
              foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
              Avaliado a 03 setembro 2013
              6,4
              Bom
              Ser, Malásia
              Viajantes Individuais
              Deluxe com varanda
              Estadia de 4 noites em setembro de 2018
              lee ”
              the location is very good
              Avaliado a 05 outubro 2018
              Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have had you stay with us! Please do visit again soon. Thanks & Regards, AlFresco Hotel Patong
              Respondeu 09 outubro 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              7,6
              Muito bom
              Mohamad, Malásia
              Grupo
              Deluxe com varanda
              Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2018
              Bad”
              There no water for 2 days.. We ask at reception.. They say manpower will come by 10am My flight was by 11am.. They give us other room toilet to use.. Also dont have much water to take bath.. The toilet door lock so trouble...
              Avaliado a 02 outubro 2018
              Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear the inconvenience you had to face during the on-going maintenance of the property, along with the Main Water Supply Company. Due to the terrible storms during previous months, there have been many outages, for which we are continuously doing maintenance for. Please excuse the inconvenience, and we would like to offer you an exclusive offer to show for gratitude for choosing AlFresco Hotel Patong. Thanks & Regards, AlFresco Hotel Patong
              Respondeu 04 outubro 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              6,4
              Bom
              Dianne, Singapura
              Grupo
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              Estadia de 1 noite em setembro de 2018
              Photos looked great here in Agoda but...”
              I was excited to stay at this place because of the photos i have seen of the hotel however, i was slightly disappointed due to several reasons. 1. The reception is dark and lights were off. Maybe it's a slow month and they're trying to save on electricity 2. We went up the pool but It's not well lighted. There's no way i'm going to get in the pool without seeing properly. The small lounges are all wet and there's really no place where you can lay down your stuff. 3. For the price, it's worth it but note that it is slightly far from Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Likely around 15 minutes walk. For the affordable stay, i might stay here again but don't get your hopes up.
              Avaliado a 16 setembro 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing AlFresco Hotel Patong for your stay here in Phuket. After further investigation from management it was found that, unfortunately, during your duration of the stay, there were a few power outages from the main electric lines in Patong, due to the severe storms we were facing. Again, we truly apologize for the inconvenience, and hope to have you back with us soon, as we will be for-going some renovations and upgrades in our hotel facilities! Thanks & Regards, AlFresco Hotel Patong
              Respondeu 25 setembro 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              5,6
              Nicholas, Austrália
              Viajantes Individuais
              Grand Deluxe com banheira
              Estadia de 12 noites em setembro de 2017
              Acima da média”
              Third time I stayed at Alfresco and will be the last. There was a new owner and he has let the place run down. The water ran out every day in the shower and when it did run the pressure was so low that it was useless. The lift was broken for my entire stay of 2 weeks. The buffet breakfast has gone, replaced by whatever they want to give you, and that was very meagre. I went out for breakfast even though it was included in my room rate. Room cleaning was very lax often not done till late afternoon when I wanted to relax after being out. The only good thing was that new aironditioners were installed and were adjustable. A shame that this hotel has deteriorated as I had 2 enjoyable stays there previously.
              Avaliado a 04 setembro 2018
              Dear Guest, Please allow us to say thank you for being a valued customer. We appreciate you staying with us for all of your visits in Phuket. We are truly sorry to hear the inconvenience you had to incur. Please allow 3-6 business days, as your review has gone to our management team for further investigation. You will be contacted shortly thereafter. Thanks & Regards, AlFresco Hotel Patong
              Respondeu 25 setembro 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              8,4
              Excelente
              Bibin, Índia
              Casal
              Grand Deluxe com banheira
              Estadia de 4 noites em agosto de 2018
              Cheap n Best Stay”
              If you are looking for a cheap n best hotel stay, this is an option. But there is not much facilities to enjoy other than a clean room. Pros- Clean room, everyday room cleaning, location with lots of shops n eateries, very silent hotel, friendly staff. Cons- its entirely different than what you Expect from Agoda advertisement, lot of facilities mentioned in the advertisement are false.. eg SPA, 24hour room service, restaurant, bar etc... Very disappointed when I realised that there is no room service to get food inside the room, it was really painful to go down n get food parcel to the room whenever we wanted(especially when u want to spend sometime inside the room with couple of drinks). The room is of course got value for money but its just totally unethical to set different expectations to customer when its not the true case... remove all those not-applicable features from advertisement so that customer will come with the right expectation(spa, room service, bar etc). All d bes
              Avaliado a 29 agosto 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for kind suggestions, and we are truly apologetic to hear you were offered such amenities on the website but not in the hotel itself. We have updated the hotel facilities, and are currently under-going many renovations. Please do visit us soon, so we may provide you with the best service and facilities! Thanks & Regards, AlFresco Hotel Patong
              Respondeu 25 setembro 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              7,6
              Muito bom
              Rosmawati, Malásia
              Casal
              Quarto Premier com banheira
              Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2018
              value for money,clean and tidy”
              breakfast provided to be improved
              Avaliado a 23 julho 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with AlFresco Hotel, and we hope to see you again soon as we have upgraded our Restaurant facilities and breakfast. With regards, AlFresco Hotel
              Respondeu 26 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              9,2
              Excelente
              Pavan, Índia
              Viajantes Individuais
              Deluxe com varanda
              Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2018
              Good clean hotel”
              Breakfast options could have been more.
              Avaliado a 15 julho 2018
              Dear Customer We will improve. Thank you for a good review Hope to see you soon.
              Respondeu 22 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              6,4
              Bom
              YAOWALAK, Tailândia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Deluxe com varanda
              Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2018
              .”
              .
              Avaliado a 15 julho 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Alfresco Hotel. We hope to see you soon again! With Regards, AlFresco Hotel
              Respondeu 26 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              8,4
              Excelente
              YAOWALAK, Tailândia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Deluxe com varanda
              Estadia de 7 noites em junho de 2018
              lovely hotel in patong beach”
              just here 1 week for my business, hotel good clean, staff all friendly , location in the centre of patong beach not far from junction shopping centre, just only 1 thing that I’m not happy is breakfast ...I don’t want to complain but hope you have to improve it.
              Avaliado a 30 junho 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with AlFresco Hotel, and we hope to see you again soon as we have upgraded our Restaurant facilities and breakfast. With regards, AlFresco Hotel
              Respondeu 26 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              4,8
              Kelvin, Malásia
              Casal
              Grand Deluxe com banheira
              Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2018
              water is slow and room have cockroach ”
              slow water. even have bath tub also cant fill up. at first they want to give room 305 but end up reception gave the wrong key to wrong person. so i end up staying at 405. the rooftop pool is ok though. good sunset view
              Avaliado a 30 junho 2018
              Dear Guest Thank you for staying with AlFresco Hotel, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Whope to see you again soon and allow us the opportunity to seve you better. With regards, AlFresco Hotel
              Respondeu 26 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              3,2
              Lai, Malásia
              Casal
              Grand Deluxe com banheira
              Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2018
              The hotel photo does not reflect the actual hotel”
              I was attracted by the photos of coffee, Italian feel, fun atmosphere but once I reached the hotel I felt disappointed. It was gloomy, dark, a bit run down. I hate the toilet condition, the toilet wall with just plain cement?
              Avaliado a 09 junho 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with AlFresco Hotel, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please allow us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future with a more lively atmosphere! With regards, AlFresco Hotel
              Respondeu 26 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              10,0
              Excelente
              Lionel, Malásia
              Grupo
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2018
              Cheap and affordable”
              Great location and the design is very minimalist. Love the staffs and highly recommendable.
              Avaliado a 29 maio 2018
              Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with AlFresco Hotel, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please allow us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. With regards, AlFresco Hotel
              Respondeu 26 julho 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              3,2
              Aniz, Singapura
              Casal
              Quarto Premier com banheira
              Estadia de 4 noites em fevereiro de 2018
              Not a good experience”
              Booked the premiere suite. Not allowed to checked in early when we reached at 10plus am. The whole 5 days of stay we have problems with water. Shower no water. Tap no water. Even the toilet pipe no water. Informed the the staff at lobby they took so much time fixing. and then after that there's water but very slow. and then the next day same thing happen. no water at all or simply very little water coming out from the shower and tap. It happen everyday. breakfast same menu everyday. fried rice, sunny side up eggs and bread. That's all. SGD400+ for 5 days 4 nights really not worth the money at all. Even the swimming pool shower tap no water. Please think twice before deciding to stay at Alfresco.
              Avaliado a 27 fevereiro 2018
              Dear Aniz, Thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff of Vits alfresco, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have seriously addressed your feedback with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. Request you to directly contact me on my details given below. It will be a pleasure to personally meet you and ensure that you have a delightful dining experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thanks and Regards, Sushil Chauhan General Manager
              Show more
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              6,4
              Bom
              Cinda, Estados Unidos da América
              Grupo
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
              Bom”
              We stayed here twice. The first room was very nice, in good condition and clean. The second room was very large, but the bathroom was in need of maintenance and repairs. Breakfast was disappointing.
              Avaliado a 09 janeiro 2018
              Dear Sir , Thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff of Vits alfresco we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have seriously addressed your feedback with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. Request you to directly contact me on my details given below. It will be a pleasure to personally meet you and ensure that you have a delightful dining experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thanks and Regards, Sushil chauhan General Manager
              Show more
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              9,2
              Excelente
              Muhammad, Singapura
              Grupo
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              Estadia de 6 noites em dezembro de 2017
              Perfect room for group. Everything in the hotel almost up to standard. Location near tourist spot.”
              Pros: -The room exceptional -Comfortable beds -Air Con working fine -Spacious to roam around the room -Enough wardrobe for every single guest -Nice clean toilet -Friendly hotel staff -Great room service -Nice swimming pool ambience (eventho alil bit small) Cons: -Shower and tap water need to wait for 2minutes atleast for it to run out the dirty water first before the clean one. -No TV,ITS A MUST TO HAVE A TV IN A ROOM. We were dead bored in the room sometimes when we did not have any plans to do for the day.
              Avaliado a 27 dezembro 2017
              Dear Sir , Thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff of Vits alfresco we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have seriously addressed your feedback with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. Request you to directly contact me on my details given below. It will be a pleasure to personally meet you and ensure that you have a delightful dining experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thanks and Regards, Sushil chauhan General Manager
              Show more
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              7,2
              Muito bom
              Tram, Vietnam
              Grupo
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2017
              Muito bom”
              We stayed in a 8 bed dorm room; great for a group. But the shower was not working properly and staff's English was quite poor.
              Avaliado a 04 dezembro 2017
              Dear Sir , Thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff of Vits alfresco we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have seriously addressed your feedback with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. Request you to directly contact me on my details given below. It will be a pleasure to personally meet you and ensure that you have a delightful dining experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thanks and Regards, Sushil chauhan General Manager
              Show more
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              8,8
              Excelente
              Laila, Países Baixos
              Viajantes Individuais
              Suíte familiar com varanda
              Estadia de 4 noites em novembro de 2017
              Good hotel”
              staff and the owner were very helpful! I am defiantly coming back!
              Avaliado a 29 novembro 2017
              Dear Sir , Thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thanks and Regards, Sushil chauhan General Manager
              Respondeu 20 abril 2018
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              2,0
              Lai, Malásia
              Grupo
              Quarto Premier com banheira
              Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2017
              Aceitável”
              the staff did not have customer booking record. we ask to check whether our booking include breakfast, but they ask us back how much we paid for the room and refer back the agoda confirmation and keep ask her check back our booking. really bad service. we paid 3 person with extra bed room but there just provide 2 towels and 1 beach towel when they submit the room to us. hotel location to patong beach is 20 minutes walk, a bit not convenience
              Avaliado a 22 novembro 2017
              Dear Sir , Thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff of Vits alfresco we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have seriously addressed your feedback with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. Request you to directly contact me on my details given below. It will be a pleasure to personally meet you and ensure that you have a delightful dining experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thanks and Regards, Sushil chauhan General Manager
              Show more
              Alfresco Hotel Patong
              12345
              Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

              Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

              Voltar às escolhas de quartos

              |

              Fechar