Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 101 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 101 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Ellen, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Avaliado 31 março 2016

Anne, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vila 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Avaliado 14 março 2016

Emma, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Joanna, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

John, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vila 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Rebecca, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2016

Cameron, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Lonneke, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

Rene, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Carmen, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: