Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Panrawee, Tailândia
Grupos
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Avaliado 23 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LIU, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Avaliado 21 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

vichuda, Tailândia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Avaliado 18 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Avaliado 16 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Singapura
Casal
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Avaliado 11 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ailene, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 08 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Avaliado 05 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hoai, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Avaliado 02 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Martine, Canadá
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Helen, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: