Excelente 8,4
com base em 1058 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

a partir de 1058 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Siew, Malásia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

ANOOP, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

KIN, Singapura
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

JIA, China
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
Avaliado 10 outubro 2014

Leah, Canadá
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Robert, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Jennifer, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

gerald, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Junyoung, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

HOANG, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: