Excelente 8,4
com base em 1058 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

a partir de 1058 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Louise, Austrália
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2014

lucille, França
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014

Ernst, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014

Grady, Estados Unidos da América
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014

Mervin, Singapura
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014

Shea, Estados Unidos da América
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Karl, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Nam, Vietnam
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Anusha, Austrália
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Luke, Austrália
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: