Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Swee, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013

Chew, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013

walter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

Rabindra, Nepal
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

GEORGIA, Chipre
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Tian, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Annabelle, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013

Regina, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2013

Asarin, Tailândia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013

Thanh, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: