Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 340 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom

a partir de 340 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

ronald, Austrália
Hospedou-se 10 noites em junho de 2016
Good value hotel near the beach in quieter part of Sanur.
Ari Putri is situated at the south end of Sanur, which is much quieter with less traffic noise but still plenty of shops and restaurants. The beach is about 10 minutes walk, either through one of the larger hotel's gardens or down a small public road. The hotel itself and the main restaurant face Jl Cemara. The older, standard rooms are in a "j"shape behind the main reception building. The best rooms are on the leg of the "j" facing the garden/pool (rooms 101 to 106 at ground level and 201 to 206 on first floor. Entry to ground floor rooms is directly from the garden/pool area. Entry to upstairs rooms is via a corridor at the rear of the building with balcony overlooking garden/pool. The ground floor rooms have been slightly modernised (flat screen tv's and new outdoor seating), not sure if anything else has been done inside. There are three superior rooms at the rear of the hotel facing away from the garden/pool. They are slightly larger, but ,personally I didn't like them. The deluxe rooms are in a new wing built on to the rear of the old building and have the same layout as the old building. There is a brand new second swimming pool at the front of the new wing. Breakfast is served in the original restaurant, located on the upper floor above reception. Breakfast is buffet style with eggs made to order. Not a big choice of meals but varied from day to day. Quality of food was good. The main restaurant is at the front of the building and is busy most nights, probably due to a combination of good food at reasonable prices, good service and a nice atmosphere. There is also an indoor/outdoor cafe/bar between the reception area and the swimming pool. We spent 10 nights here and our only negatives would be the older tv in our upstairs standard room and the shower head (shower above bath) could have been better (poor water flow). Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Ari Putri and would definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Sandi, Austrália
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
not the best facilities but quiet
Staff were amazing, asked to change rooms as shower was a trickle but couldn't move us to a place with a proper working shower. Put us on the 2nd floor with no lift and not good with a crook knee. Also Booked 2xMassages and a facial, but they then only had 1x massage booked so sent my partner and waited 30mins for my massage only to ask and wait another 15mins with no staff to come back to me, ended up walking off and going to a little place down the street at 1/3 of the price. No apology, nothing. I personally probably wouldn't go back due to how far away it is being in Sanur, but would probably suit those wanting an extra quiet place to spend their holiday. Also, no safe in rooms either.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Cheryl, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Bali style
Good hotel with friendly staff. Had a good stay. The spa was really good. I would stay again. Not much shopping in this area. Very quiet which suited me.
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

Shaun, Austrália
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great location and traditional Bali
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Anita, Austrália
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
card reader needs up date
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
Avaliado 21 maio 2016

Alexandra, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2016
Nice budget hotel
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Hera, Nova Zelândia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Sally, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

Supachot, Estados Unidos da América
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Avaliado 18 março 2016

Kerry, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: