Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 334 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 334 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

Alexandra, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2016
Nice budget hotel
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Hera, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Sally, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

Supachot, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Great
Avaliado 18 março 2016

Kerry, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.
Location, pools, and breakfast
I'll be back
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

Chatelain, França
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
should seriously improve breakfast
location, kind staff
overall nice.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

Rodney, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Decent mid budget hotel
Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Adam, Reino Unido
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Sanur, great location!
Location, Staff and cleanliness
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Rodrick, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: