Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 629 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Yusuf, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
New Clean & Affordable Hotel
Near Shopping Centre
new clean and affordable hotel. shopping centre and eating places nearby. good place to rest and escape from busy days. parking pelnty
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013

bibian, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
The room has more space
Family type, family trip will like it.
happy holiday and the friendly staff and clean hotel
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2013

Harliza, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Average Hotel
Nice to Stay
Will recommend this to friends. Nice hotel to stay and value for money.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013

Valerie,
Casal
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms
Big and spacious
Room is big and very spacious. Good gym and swimming pool patio a very relaxing place.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013

Nor, Malásia
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
A good hotel and service with smile
Spacious room and comfortable
Stayed for 1 night and really enjoyed the view. It's in the center of the town, but yet can view the Santubong Mountain. In the morning, we can view the Santubong Mountain surrounding by fogs and it's very beautiful. One favourite food is Mee Kolok, where we can find it at Satok. The food in the hotel also was very nice, especially the omelette.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013

Beng, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2013

Li-Shen, Malásia
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2013

TONG, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2013

Saliza, Malásia
Casal
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2013

Kamaruzaman, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: