2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6371 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6371 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Anh, Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great, peaceful but still interesting
wonderful swimming pool, good location - 1 step to beach and very near Bangla road/ tourist area, good breakfast
very comfortable, enjoyable and money valued, still want to come back there again!
Avaliado 07 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Poh-Sun, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
excellent and very clean hotel with big pool
cleaniness, great pool, nice people
this was my second time stayed in this hotel, the reason I am back to this hotel is because this hotel gave me good time when I stayed in the first time, very friendly people and I love the huge swimming pool that goes around the whole garden and also there is a bar right in the middle of the pool and you can actually dine in while you swim, is one of the best hotel in Patong for its price.
Avaliado 06 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hoai, Vietnam
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Great place to spend your holiday at
Swimming pool around the hotel rooms, near the beach and easy to walk to every where
This is a great resort to stay with reasonable price. One thing to remember is the deposit money when you get to the hotel, about 3000 Baht/person
Avaliado 06 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Marie-Luce, França
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Too bad
The pool and housekeeper are only recommended in this place !!
I went with my sister, my nephews 16 and 7 years old. This is a place that I absolutely do not recommend. I used to travel in the area so I think you could fine better in terms of service! When I arrived, I asked if possible to have a breakfast for the kid of 7 years because I had taken rooms adults (to somehow compensate for the price. They said no, even if I paid adult rooms, I must pay breakfast for the child)… We were on the 3rd floor and the music was very strong until 23h-midnight. There are hugely stagnant water causing recess many mosquitoes. To check in I was asked in 3000 baht of deposit. They told me that the money will price on my account and refunded two weeks after I left the hostel. My nephew had forgotten his charger, he asked for a loan. He was told yes, but we had to give a deposit of 500 baht for this loan. The excursions offered by the hotel are awful. When I made part in a person of staff, he said that they know the excursions were aware but that their goal is to sell excursions to tourists not to look at the quality. I asked a taxi to leave before my check out. They told that I could not get a taxi, I had to take a van to 1200 baht. They order a taxi if there are only 3 peoples. So I had to phone a taxi brought us to the airport. I paid half the price requested by the hotel… In summary, if you want quality and real good service do not go there.
Avaliado 06 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

eiko, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
the hotel is nice but hte staff is not that friend
swimmingpool , location and the interner
Avaliado 04 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Novianti, Indonésia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Memorable
Nice swimming pool
The shower was too bad.. Water come so slow and too many mosquitos
Avaliado 04 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great!
Location, Service, Facilities
Avaliado 03 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

nick, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2012
NICE POOL AND SPA
POOL, MASSAGE AND BREAKFAST
Avaliado 02 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

nick, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2012
GOOD LOCATION
POOL SPA AND MASSAGE
Avaliado 02 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

nick, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
GOOD POOL AND GREAT LOCATION
POOL,LOCATION AND BREAKFAST
Avaliado 02 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: