Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Ashley, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

YOONKYUNG, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Hien, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Hien, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Hien, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Sumit, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Chew, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Jane, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Joanne, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013

Luke, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: