Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

JONG, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius
Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

JONG, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
An excellent hotel choice!
Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Beni, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

Tristan, Singapura
Grupo
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

jaturapat, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Avaliado 24 julho 2013

Kristian, Dinamarca
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
Small room without a window. Fine for sleeping but if you plan to relax in your room I would make sure there was a window. Helpful and friendly staff.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Xin, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
not perfect but nice
fast internet, helpful staff and comfortable bed
The water supply in our room was cut off in the night. We complained to the staff and they gave quick response. after 10 minutes, the problem was resolved. On the next morning until we checked out, the electricity in the whole hotel was cut off due to the electric circuit fixing outside the hotel. overall, the staff were passionate and helpful. There is a laptop in our room to access fast internet. The washroom is small and clean. The bed is large and comfortable. However, we could not see any view from our windows since one of them is facing the corridor and the other one is very small with a narrow view to the alley behind the hotel.
Avaliado 20 julho 2013

Stacey, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Avaliado 19 julho 2013

Ayako, Japão
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
nothing to mention, nothing to complain
funny snake alike white tiles in the bathroom
friendly staff but instead of a nice welcome drink he spoke endlessly about the options of selling us a tour or similar activities he can organise (with commission of course) for us
Avaliado 18 julho 2013

Brian, Irlanda
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Avaliado 17 julho 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: