Soberbo 9,3
com base em 550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Ayesha, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sim, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Carsten, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

EunJung, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nam, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Shoo, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hue, Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: