Soberbo 9,3
com base em 551 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 551 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Angela, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

Robin, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Amphai, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Avaliado 20 maio 2014

Mahmoud, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Avaliado 11 maio 2014

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Ronny, Costa Rica
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

keith, Reino Unido
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Delia, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Avaliado 13 abril 2014

Maureen, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Avaliado 12 abril 2014

Mengxi, China
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Avaliado 31 março 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: