Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

michel, França
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Avaliado 15 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lu, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Executiva vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Avaliado 14 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gordon, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gordon, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

FRANCESSCA, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Premier Executivo com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

FRANCESSCA, Malásia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHIEN, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Avaliado 10 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Koren, Canadá
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Avaliado 09 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Greg, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Avaliado 07 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chatturong, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Avaliado 07 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: