Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

peter, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Suleha, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Avaliado 06 março 2013

Peter, Alemanha
Casal
Suite Executiva Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Avaliado 04 março 2013

ALTA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Avaliado 03 março 2013

ALTA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Avaliado 03 março 2013

Jennifer, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2013

martin, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

Yi, Taiwan
Casal
Suite vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2013

Cara, Austrália
Grupos
Suite vista para o rio
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2013

Leanne, Austrália
Casal
Suite Executiva Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: