Excelente 9,0
com base em 269 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 269 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Chay, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2014

Ana, Portugal
Casal
Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Avaliado 05 julho 2014

kaye, Austrália
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Heidi, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Avaliado 22 junho 2014

Ashlee, Austrália
Casal
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

pemika, Tailândia
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

Michelle, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Avaliado 18 maio 2014

Patrick, França
Viajante individual
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

MIN, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
Avaliado 11 maio 2014

Patrick, França
Viajante individual
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: