Excelente 8,5
com base em 702 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 702 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

tomas, Dinamarca
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

wayne, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

damien, França
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

jenny, Reino Unido
Grupo
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Low, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Khrari, Índia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Memo, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Johnny, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

venu, Índia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

RAVI, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: