Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 777 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 777 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Crystal, Austrália
Casal
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Beautiful suite!! very modern layout.
Right smack bang in the middle of everything
Great location to get to just about anything in the heart of Hanoi. The streets are very confusing but the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We loved the room it was like being in a modern apartment. The service was great and their english was great too. We stayed at the green mango for a few nights too and we wished we had booked the royal view for the whole trip as the room and hotel was just incredible compared to the green mango which was a budget style hotel.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Than, Mianmar
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Keith, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

katie, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Avaliado 11 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Noruega
Casal
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Avaliado 10 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Oleg, Rússia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

thikhanhngoc, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Avaliado 03 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Chuan, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Ricson, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: