Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 775 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 775 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Wendy, Austrália
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

HO, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

HO, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kosol, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrea, Itália
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Alan, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Aino, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

David,
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: