Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 775 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 775 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

David,
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013

Amy, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2013

Quang, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

Quang, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

Carol, Austrália
Casal
Suite Queen
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Robert, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Avaliado 16 agosto 2013

Jie, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013

Craig, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013

Tamara, Dinamarca
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013

Simon, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: