2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

ERNEST, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013

Irfan, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013

sharon, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
very good hotel in quit alley in busy city
service, shower, location
hanoi is a very busy city, but still you want to be in the centre. just in walking distance of many things worth seeing, you have this very good hotel rising dragon. in the middle of the very busy historic city centre, but in a real quit alley (as far as that is possible). good room, perfect shower (hot, big beam, new) and best service we had this far. after staying 4 nights (we also left our luggage there when we did the boat trip to haling bay) we had to take the night train to hue but we were not sure how everything worked. hotel made sure that the bell boy went with us with our taxi, waited with us at the station and even brought our luggage to the right cabin! price is definitely good for all you get! i would absolutely recommend to our friends.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2013

Yiu, Hong Kong
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
good location but a little bis difficult to find
excellent service and rooms are nice and clean
the staffs helped me to buy the sim card and helped me to active the data service. we stayed in 2 different days and the rooms are nice and clean. food in restaurant are good. need to order the beef noodle separately.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2013

SarahJane, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Hotel was okay, breakfast not great.
Good location, resteraunt was awesome
Good location, nice shower. The room was pretty small and the breakfast was not great. The dinner at the same restaurant however was AMAZING! Good priced food and some of the best western food I've had in Vietnam.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2013

Ralph, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Well maintained hotel with exceptional service
Good location in old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to shopping and resturants.
Reception upon arrival was excellent. Everybody was very helpfull and the staff went out of their way to welcome you. Upon arrival one staff member will sit with you with a welcome drink and discuss about the hotel, services and enquire about your plans and then suggest ways they can help etc. Also provided a map and pointed out the arreas of interest in relation to the location of the Hotel. I found this very helpfull as it was my first visit to the city. also travel / sightseeing service help me in choosing a package for Halong Bay. Their suggested tour provider turned out to one the highlights of my entire trip.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2013

Tu, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
No frills hotel,
centre of old quarter but quiet
Very friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast more complete than other boutique hotels I stayed before in area. I would likely go back
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2013

Cynthia, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Outstanding experience-hotel, staff, programs
Excellent service on every level of staffing. Beautiful hotel, very clean rooms, nicely priced. Service and travel staff exceed expectations in anticipating every need.
This is a fantastic hotel to stay in while in Ha Noi. I continued to reserve additional days here. Regardless of nationality, one feels part of this "family". There is genuine caring and interest in providing the best service possible along with supporting interesting experiences in Ha Noi. The student guide program the hotel offers at no expense is exceptional and was one of the highlights of my stay. I highly recommend Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The adjoining spa offers a very nice menu of services at reasonable prices and the massage staff( I had two people randomly) are well trained and skilled in what they do.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2013

Sheila, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Very nice hotel, would def recommend it!
Very nice, modern and clean rooms, great breakfast, very centrally located and friendly staff
Truly enjoyed my stay here, it was a mere 5 min walk into the center of the old quarter and very close to the weekend night market. The rooms were very nice, a bit small but compared to other hotels in the area it was great. The showers were a bit strange as they were connected to the bedroom itself, so when you came out of the shower you walked right into the room and it would leak a bit sometime but the shower itself was actually very nice! Breakfast was delicious and very tasteful and the staff very accommodating and friendly. My only recommendation is to not book the cooking class through the hotel, although the cook was very friendly, he hardly spoke English and we didn't learn much. Also don't go to the hotel spa they very a bit unprofessional and did not do a great job. But overal I really loved this hotel, it's very affordable and lovely would def come back and recommend it to anyone going to Hanoi!
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2013

Mahtani, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
lovely place and endless smiles
The rooms were cozy
really good hotel. worth the money spent. no one service wise. superb place to spend with your loved ones
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: