2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Wuttiphat, Tailândia
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Good hospitality from staff, great advice from them, Not far from Bar to fun, Reasonable price Great , Thanks
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

lim, Malásia
Viajante individual
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Friendly staff, clean room
location, friendliness, cleaniness
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a room with an open terrace overlooking the quiet street. There wasn't much view but it was great to sit out in the evening with a glass of wine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

Richard, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

Colin, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Good value for money
location, cleanliness and staff
The only problem with this hotel is that access to some of the rooms was through another set of lifts accessible from an intermediate floor.
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

David, Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2013
THe hotel was rated as "Fantastic;" met the test
Good bed, good food, good location
Comfortable, attentive, but not too obtrusive and good location as well as fairly close to the airport
Avaliado 21 maio 2013

Elise, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Great little hotel with perfect staff
Amazing staff, location, restaurant
This place is a little gem. It was super cheap and the staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too difficult for them to handle. We had dinner on the roof too which was nice. We took a 2 day trip out to Halong Bay (after we had checked out) and were dropped bak to the hotel before we needed to go to the airport. Organising a taxi was no trouble, they even paid for it (we paid the hotel) and gave the driver instructions as he didn't speak English. Would recommend to anyone wanting great service.
Avaliado 20 maio 2013

Lynda, Canadá
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Great staff but rooms designed for couples
Staff breakfast roof top bar
We had a good time here and staff were great but rooms designed for a couple - toilet and shower opens into room - not convenient for two friends travelling together
Avaliado 20 maio 2013

Jim, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
Avaliado 19 maio 2013

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Avaliado 19 maio 2013

Amanda, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Avaliado 16 maio 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: