2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Teresa, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Avaliado 18 abril 2013

Teresa, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Avaliado 18 abril 2013

Theresia, Áustria
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Ali, Maldivas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Gerard, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Foong, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Ashling, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

michael, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

lara, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Avaliado 15 abril 2013

Xavier, França
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Avaliado 15 abril 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: