2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Novita, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

LIDIJA, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

Fumihiko, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

Ben, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Avaliado 10 abril 2013

WU, China
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Avaliado 09 abril 2013

Tony, Canadá
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

Rajinder, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

Deborah, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

william, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

MA., Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Avaliado 07 abril 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: