2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Corinne, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Avaliado 29 março 2013

Gabriela, Costa Rica
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Avaliado 29 março 2013

Suresh, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Stephen, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Avaliado 26 março 2013

Kell, Dinamarca
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Avaliado 25 março 2013

HUIYI, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
Avaliado 24 março 2013

HUIYI, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
Avaliado 24 março 2013

Marisa, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff
Avaliado 23 março 2013

Adam, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Great place to stay!!!
Location, location, location
Recommend to all! Perfect little gem, staff was great! Victor is a great member of that staff:)
Avaliado 22 março 2013

bruce, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
exceptional staff
Staff, location, rooftop restaurant
A pleasant hotel centrally located, with extremely helpful staff all with good English. A nice low key, well priced rooftop restaurant a real plus. Breakfast buffet good.
Avaliado 22 março 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: