2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jason, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Great value and service
Service, comfortable bed , Breakfast
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were super friendly and efficient, the room was stylish and comfortable and the breakfast was great. 4 star quality for 40 dollars a night!
Avaliado 21 março 2013

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Staff was very nice, room and value average
location was good
Room that they gave me was totally different than the room I booked. Room I stayed in was small, smelled moldy and was swarming with mosquitos. Morning staff were very apologetic when I was checking out.
Avaliado 21 março 2013

Abdulmalik, Arábia Saudita
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
It was nice & comfortable to stay in this hotel.
clean, friendly staff & quite.
Avaliado 21 março 2013

Parul, Índia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Excellent stay
Good food, comfortable room, great location
Avaliado 20 março 2013

Teresa, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Very enjoyable
Clean, friendly staff and walking distance to all attractions in Hanoi
Avaliado 19 março 2013

soo, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
value for money,quiet and the location is very goo
value for money,quiet,clean.
Avaliado 19 março 2013

soo, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
value for money,quiet and location is very good.
clean,comfort,quiet.
Avaliado 19 março 2013

Jimmy, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Staff, location and room quality = Excellent value
Staff, room quality, locaton
This hotel was just a step above budget in price, so we didn't have extremely high expectations, but this turned out to be one of the best hotels of our six month visit to SE Asia. The rooms, services and breakfast were to the standard of a boutique hotel, and the staff made our visit extra enjoyable. Toan and Bao Anh were so helpful and welcoming when we arrived early in the morning, and they and the rest of the staff went out of their way to be helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 18 março 2013

Victoria, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good location
Centrally located, within easy walking distance of most attractions, friendly staff
Friendly staff within hotel - helpful and able to answer any questions. Good breakfast, but we didn't find out for 2 days you could request eggs or soup. Room was at front of hotel, so although we had lots of natural light, it did mean that it was quite noisey at times. Overall a nice hotel, but think it is more 3* than 4*.
Avaliado 18 março 2013

Rene, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Very helpful staff
Good location, very friendly staff
Well located with very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice clean room.
Avaliado 18 março 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: