2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Shanaka, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Beautifully appointed rooms
Great location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely room in a great hotel in bustling Hanoi. The Staff are top notch and always willing to accomodate. The room was definitely one of the better ones we have stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Hanoi. Worked to be about bargain!
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Alex, Brasil
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
very friendly staff and well located hotel
staff is incredible friendly and help you in everything
we decided to visit sapa and ha long bay in the last minute and tlanl toan who works in the reception booked everything for us. he provided all the information and the outcome was spectacular. we saved time and money. the hotel is clean and well located as well.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Stepan, República Checa
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Very friendly and warm hotel with cozy rooms
Staff, location, price,
This was our second stay and it was as good as the first one. Staff, location, price is unbeatable.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Philip, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Immaculate comfortable and well-located hotel
Great location. Small, but most comfortable room with a nice balcony. Very helpful staff.
this was our first visit to hanoi. the hotel's driver met us at the airport as arranged. we needed this as the streets of the old part of town where the hotel was located are most confusing. the room and bath were new and very clean. the staff helped us with a smile when ever needed. i would be happy to book the rising dragon palace should i return to hanoi.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Xiuwen, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice working staff but poor facilities
kind working staff
the working staff especially the receptionists are very nice. they are trying to satisfy all our requests. however, the facilities in the hotel are not that good. 1st day, one of our room has terrible smelling from the floor drain and the other room's floor is in the water since the bathroom poor waterproof. 2nd day, after changed the rooms, but without hot water for the whole hotel. 3rd day, the elevator is in maintenance during peak time, and we have to carry children and trolley to the 7 floor by ourselves. the last day, when check out, the staff send our luggages to the wrong group, and drove our baggages away. though finally found back, we arrive at the aiport late than we expected.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Quynh, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

andrew, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Matthew, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
New hotel, modern layout, small but comfortable
Breakfast, Staff and Service, Clean. Quite location
Hotel is in a very old part of the Old French Quarter. Surrounding area is a little decrepit and run down, don’t let that fool you hotel is very nice for US$40. It's a little difficult to find being in a small back street not far from the train line, and while it’s a 15mins walk from the major city hub of the lake, it is very close to the larger tourist attractions like the cite-gate, HCM mausoleum, flag tower etc. So while there is a walk to the night, dinner action, it does mean you sleep well and quick access to major attractions.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yiu, Hong Kong
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
quiet street in a busy city
excellent service
excellent hotel service, nice front desk officers and staffs
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

RON, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Small Rooms...
New and Clean..
I assume this hotel is new hence its very clean.. Staffs are very friendly and nice... The negative portion is on the hot shower whereby hot water is inconsistence but air con wise are all fine..
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: