Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1738 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Gregory, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6
Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

malarvily, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Wonderful hotel
nice and clean hotel plus friendly staff
We stayed here for a total of 2 times before and after Halong Bay tour. The locality of the hotel could't be any better, close Hoan kiem Lake and Night Market...The room is spacious and clean. There's a computer in the room and the free wifi throughout the hotel is a bonus. The staff knew where everything was and advised us on the best way to get wherever we were going- excellent service. Highly recommended and thank you Kenny so much for your great offer for Halong Glory Cruise.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

malarvily, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Wonderful stay and lovely hotel
The staff was new, clean and good location
We are very happy for the stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel recently. Everything-service, rooms, location, cleanliness, etc... is perfect. Because the hotel is located at Hang Voi street_ central of the old quarter, it's perfect for exploring the vibrant Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake and St Joseph Cathedral, etc. The rooms are clean and quiet and has nice hot shower. Also, beds and towels are very clean and comfortable. Every staff is very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 06 julho 2014

DAMITHA, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
central for everything
location, value for money, frendly staff
We came back to this hotel after Halong Bay for two nights, three days. They agreed to keep our big suitcases until we came back. It was a great help. They gave the family room to us although we booked two rooms. The only have breakfast at this hotel. For lunch and dinner, we have to go elsewhere. For dinner we went twice to Newday restaurant. It is very popular. The hotel recommended us to go there. At Newday, the kitchen is in front. YOu can pick your food there or if you have time, you can go through the menu. I walked to the kitchen and picked my meals. That way, you have a good idea what you're going to get. booking with Agoda is pretty safe and most of the time you get the best price. wait for the specials.
Avaliado 01 julho 2014

Lynette, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
very acceptable
staff, convenient, price
This was our 2nd stay and it was only a transit visit. We arrived at 4.30am and it was no trouble to them. Everything was ready for us and when we left it was like leaving family
Avaliado 30 junho 2014

Lynette, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
good hotel with friendly english speaking staff
hospitality, staff, and location in the old quarter
staff bent over backwards to assist in any way possible, their english was very good. Breakfast was good. In the old quarter where you have to walk everywhere
Avaliado 30 junho 2014

June, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.
Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Avaliado 29 junho 2014

DAMITHA, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
very good hotel to stay in
convenient location, value for money, good staff
We booked two rooms, and they realised our situation, and we got a free upgrade to a family room. The staff is always there to help, The location is central to any destination.
Avaliado 27 junho 2014

malcolm, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Ok. Better hotels available
Location
The hotel needs maintainence but ok. Better available
Avaliado 22 junho 2014

Sungsook, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
comfortable
kind, clean, speedy
I am sure this is the best hotel which I have ever experienced. The room was wide, clean and comfortable, all the staffs were so kind and tried to approach every service as customer's standing, and breakfast was totally satisfied. As a result, I can recommend this hotel to everyone.
Avaliado 21 junho 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: