Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1738 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Jenny, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014

Mukunnan, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
Avaliado 13 maio 2014

THOMAS, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

Jenny, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

ABEGAIN, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 11 maio 2014

Khamsone, Laos
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
Avaliado 11 maio 2014

Bradley, África do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

Brit, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

Douglas, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: