Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1734 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Yuan, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2014
worth for the value
location, friendly stuff , and worth
the stuff was quite friendly to the customer seems it was a requirement from the managment of remembering every customer's name for their stuff, warmly!
Avaliado 27 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Alvin, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Absolutely wonderful
Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff
We had an amazing stay in central location of the heart of Hanoi. Congratulations on making us feel so welcomed! Our room, was not large, but for a short stay of 5 nights in Hanoi when you're out most of the time, that doesn't really matter and the bathroom was perfect and CLEAN. This is a design hotel with a heart and soul, which is not an easy mix. Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff. We would highly recommend it
Avaliado 26 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Charles, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Just Perfect
Everything you can get for super quality
Perfect location, just meters from the Hoan Kiem Lake and night market. The hotel is modern, hip and cozy, Everything you need you have it. One of the best hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Service is superb, tour arrangement via this hotel to Halong Bay and Sapa were amazing and good price. We definitely recommend it.
Avaliado 25 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Xuan, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Not as good as I expected
central location, near famous eateries in Hanoi
We were moved to the other branch of this hotel. The room door was so thin that we could hear almost everything happening in the main hall and corridor, like ladies walking in high heels in the middle of the night.
Avaliado 24 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

robert, Áustria
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
a comfortable experience
the staff the location the advise
it was good the staff did more than was expected not a problem with language plenty of advise to be carefull they have a travel desk if needed
Avaliado 21 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Huan, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
good location cheap and helpful staff
location, price and helpful staff
the only negative thing during my stay was my ac was out when we got back from Ha Long. all rooms sold out and they could not fix the ac. very difficult to sleep or rest when the room was hot, got sick the next day. got a new ac working room on the next day but still lost my most valuable rest during my trip. i had a trip to Chua Huong but was sick because lacking of sleep a night before. i hope ac (air conditioner) problem does not happen often here at this hotel.
Avaliado 21 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

oli, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Good hotel
Everything 's great
The rooms are modern, very clean, comfortable and bright! Had such a nice time there, The staff were very helpful, smiling and nice to us:) The location is perfect. Right in the middle of everything!
Avaliado 20 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

oli, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
The best to be
Room, staff and location are 3 best for this hotel
Really really friendly people, brilliant location and great service. Mr. Joe, the manager and reception ladies have helped me through out the planning of my trips. The rooms are clean and ideal with free breakfast.
Avaliado 20 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

oli, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Fabulous hotel
Nice and new hotel
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Avaliado 19 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hiroshi, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Outstanding service
staff, room, food for breakfast and location
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!
Avaliado 18 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: