Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center (Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center)
Imagem HD
Quarto Deluxe Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center (Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center)
Lobby Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center (Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center)
Vista interior Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center (Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center)
Ver as 29 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
8,0
Excelente
/10
( 498 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
8,2
Excelente
Avaliação da localização
Localização excelente
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Taman Budaya Sentul250 m
  • Clube de golfe Sentul Highland660 m
  • Jungleland Adventure Theme Park830 m
  • Jungleland Outdoor Adventure Theme Park2,07 km
  • Giritirta Hot Spring3,39 km
  • Sentul Paradise Park3,64 km
  • Circuito Internacional de Sentul6,2 km
  • Masjid Muammar Qadafi (Mesquita)6,37 km
  • Monte Pancar6,67 km
  • Sumber Karya Indah6,91 km
  • Wi-Fi gratuito

    Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center (Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center)

    Jalan Pakuan No.3 , Sentul City, Sentul, Bogor, Indonésia, 16810 - NO MAPA
    Excecional reputação
    87% recomendariam a um amigo
    Excelente limpeza
    Avaliado com 8,1 pela limpeza
    • Transfer do aeroporto

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Ar condicionado

    • Limpeza diária

    • Serviço de quarto 24 horas

    Esta propriedade está com elevada procura!

    Reservado 24 vezes

    Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 462 propriedades em Bogor
    Ver todas as classificações
    Tamanho do quarto
    44 sqm.
    Avaliação da limpeza
    8.1/10
    Avaliação da localização
    8.2/10
    Avaliação geral
    8.0/10
    Maior que
    96
    %
    das propriedades em Bogor
    Melhor que
    93
    %
    das propriedades em Bogor
    Melhor que
    92
    %
    das propriedades em Bogor
    Melhor que
    92
    %
    das propriedades em Bogor
    Qualidade-preço7,6
    Distância até ao centro da cidade7 KM
    Avaliação da localização8,2
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Halim Perdanakusuma (HLP)
    Distância até ao aeroporto35,7 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center

    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Tamanho: 80 m²
    • Vista: Lago (vista parcial)
    • 1 cama King-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 32 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe com vista para a piscina (Deluxe Pool View)
    Deluxe com vista para a piscina (Deluxe Pool View)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 32 m²
    • Vista: Piscina
    • 2 camas individuais
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe com Acesso à Piscina (Deluxe Pool Access)
    Deluxe com Acesso à Piscina (Deluxe Pool Access)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 32 m²
    • Vista: Piscina
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Vila (Villa)
    Vila (Villa)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 198 m²
    • Vista: Lago
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Suite Deluxe
    Suite Deluxe
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Triplo Deluxe (Triple Deluxe)
      Triplo Deluxe (Triple Deluxe)
      ...
      • Varanda/terraço
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Melhor Quarto Disponível (Run of House)
      Melhor Quarto Disponível (Run of House)
      ...
      • Varanda/terraço
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Suite - Single use - De Luxe
      Suite - Single use - De Luxe
      ...
      • Varanda/terraço
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Double room - De Luxe
      Double room - De Luxe
      ...
      • Varanda/terraço
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

      Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

      Iniciar sessão
      Mais sobre Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center

      Mais sobre Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center

      Como é a propriedade

      Mostrar menos

      O que oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      Distâncias e informações essenciais

      As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
      Mostrar menos

      Refeições

      Opções de pequeno-almoço

      Americana
      Asiática
      Continental
      Halal

      Restaurantes no local

      Barata Coffee Shop
      Culinária:Asiática
      Menu:Bufê, À carta

      O que existe nas proximidades

      As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
      Mostrar menos

      Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

      Mostrar menos

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar menos

      Opiniões sobre Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center de hóspedes reais

      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      Comentários de Agoda (498)Comentários de Booking.com (115)
      Limpeza8,1
      Instalações8,1
      Localização8,2
      Atendimento7,9
      Qualidade-preço7,6
      Avaliação acima da média em Bogor
      Avaliação
      9+ Excecional (65)
      8-9 Excelente (51)
      7-8 Muito Bom (83)
      6-7 Bom (26)
      <6 Abaixo das expetativas (37)
      Altura do ano
      Mar. - Mai. (42)
      Jun. - Ago. (73)
      Set. - Nov. (47)
      Dez. - Fev. (100)
      Todos os tipos de viajantes (498)
      Todos os tipos de quartos
      Todos os idiomas

      Ver comentários que mencionam 

      A mostrar 262 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
      12345
      9,2
      Excecional
      Corby, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Suite
      Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

      Best Suite room view”

      We stayed in suite room, the price was only 35% higher than deluxe room, the room was in corner with 2 sides big windows with mountain view, lake view and swimming pool view. the bathtub also has window with incredible view of mountain. The room service was excellent, 5 kinds of fresh fruits, peanut, cookies, a few soft drinks, big bottles of water , all available free. We also had dinner in the restaurant, the foods were delicious and low price. We highly recommend others to have holiday here.

      Avaliado a 24 junho 2019

      Dear Mr. Corby, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 29 junho 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      10,0
      Excecional
      Mario, Indonésia
      Casal
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

      very quite hotel ”

      very quite and nice hotel, its recomennded for you want a rest a while from rpitine activity

      Avaliado a 20 maio 2019

      Dear Mr. Mario, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. Your kind words will be shared to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 24 maio 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,4
      Excelente
      Jemmy, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Deluxe com Acesso à Piscina
      Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2018

      Excelente”

      Location in a little bit far from central (Ah Poong, Belanova, SICC, Giant), in a more quiet environment but close to Taman Budaya. At night a little bit dark to the entrance due to less lamp post in the street and closed street vendor store. View from the hotel is superb - the mountain view, and room with pool access also very good. Breakfast variety is a lot and hit miss means some are good like Nasi Uduk, Pancake, Chicken Porridge and some are miss like Chicken Noodle. Try to order room service around 10pm, options are quite limited but service are fast and taste is good. Check in and check out are ok. Parking in the building is quite a challenge due to narrow lane for up and down. Price is a little bit on the high side.

      Avaliado a 09 julho 2018

      Dear Mr. Jemmy, Thank you for giving us the detail review of our location, the breathtaking view, and the hotel facilities. We are glad to read that most of the time you had an enjoyable experience in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We strive to keep giving our heartfelt service and convenience facilities as we understanding of what Guests are expecting from amount that has been charged. Mr. Jemmy, it’s been a pleasure to host your holiday with family and we wish to welcome you back in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

      Respondeu 23 julho 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      9,2
      Excecional
      Grace, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2018

      Everything is exceptional, unless...”

      This is our first stay with Aston Sentul. The hotel itself, the surroundings, the facilities are all exceptional. One flaws only the room that we stayed in, since it has problem with the air conditioning. It was not cold, and technical service did come to help overcome the problem. But what happened on the next day, water start coming from the ceiling and make quite a flood in th room. Luckily, we are about to check out so it didn't become to much of a problem. Anyway we have mentioned this to the receptionist during check out time. Overall, this was a good stay with small flaw that can be fixed.

      Avaliado a 04 maio 2018

      Dear Mrs. Grace, Thank you for choosing Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center! Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the surroundings and facilities. However, we regret to hear about the shortfalls you encountered in regards to the air conditioning and leaks that occur in your room. Therfore, we do apologize for that uncomfortable situation. Mrs. Grace, we are currently evaluating those points with the team for the facilities improvement and we hope that these enhancements will create a better experience for you during your next visit.

      Respondeu 14 maio 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      9,6
      Excecional
      Clemente, Singapura
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2018

      A nice hotel in the middle of lush green surroundings.”

      The hotel is located in the middle of much greenery. It was so refreshing to eat and drink outdoors. The air was cool and felt clear. Whether the location is excellent depends on one's preference - near shops and entertainment or in a rural area with good views of trees and hills. The room has all the amenities expected of a top hotel. The cable TV was exceptional with more than 70 channels, most of them international . The staff were friendly. I booked there because I conducted training across the hotel. I understand that there are golf courses nearby.

      Avaliado a 28 janeiro 2018

      Dear Mrs. Clemente, Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us. Thank you for the review and we do hope that our hotel ambience, facilities, and services was met with your expectation. Look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon.

      Respondeu 06 fevereiro 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,4
      Excelente
      karisma, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2017

      Excelente”

      we almost didn't get the breakfast, because the restaurant very full (perhaps this is new year holiday). i think they have to be more prepare especially it's new year holiday, so they didn't run out of the food.

      Avaliado a 07 setembro 2017

      Dear Mr/Mrs. Karisma, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us in early January 2017. We apologize if your breakfast experience in our restaurant does not meet with your expectations. We do some improvement to avoid this happen again in future. Look forward to welcome you again in Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center, soon. Best regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 21 setembro 2017
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,8
      Excelente
      Irene, Indonésia
      Família com criança
      Deluxe com Acesso à Piscina
      Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2017

      Amazing view”

      I was pleased with the size of the room and the pool. Loved swimming at the pool with amazing view. My complaint is the smell of smoke from cigarettes from other guests at the lobby and at the restaurant near the pool.

      Avaliado a 10 abril 2017

      Dear Ms. Irene, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 28 janeiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      9,6
      Excecional
      Kim, Coreia do Sul
      Família com criança pequena
      Suite
      Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2016

      very good choice”

      when I chose this hotel, this one maybe proceeded promotion. Even though they did promotion, my family felt that this one is the best place while we lived in Indonesia. Refer to these... I am Korean. You never regret.

      Avaliado a 13 setembro 2016

      Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 06 fevereiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,0
      Excelente
      Emir, Indonésia
      Casal
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2016

      Hotel with good mountain view”

      The hotel is relatively new open, although there are lots of things to finished up but the main areas are ready to accomodate the visitors. It is clean and the facilities are satisfying and so are the helpful as well as friendly staff. The location is ideal for relaxing for it is on the mountain thus has an excellent green and amazing view. So we were very satisfied with the service and the hotel overall.

      Avaliado a 30 maio 2016

      Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 06 fevereiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      5,2
      Afi, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2018

      Expensive price doesnt mean good service. ”

      Worst service amongst all Aston hotel especially from Restaurant team who are rude and not allowing my family to have breakfast while I already opened my CV before. Food taste is also bad. Real pictures are way different than in website.

      Avaliado a 25 dezembro 2018

      Dear Our Beloved Guest, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our Hotel. We do apologize for what you've been trough, please allow us to express our deeply apologize. We already investigated and managed this issue. Please rest assure, this is will never happen again. It's always been an honor for us to have your trust, we wish will serve you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 06 fevereiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      3,6
      Hadist, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2018

      Not Recommended Hotel”

      We are NOT HAPPY stayed at this hotel! Cleanliness at the room was dirty especially in bathroom is extremely untidy and has big spot in the floor on the shower room. A major problem also comes. A lot of tiny Ants in my room and the key lock was not work properly, we found out after we came back from Dinner and got the room door was not being locked out, I know there are some door need to push it first and then the door will be locked but not for this door. And this is seriously trouble staff manner. When we had a breakfast all foods were empty and didn't refilled at all during we ate. We only had rice and omelette. After an hour in coffee shop, we happy buffet was refilled, and we went to took some, somehow the Manager/Staff (which i dont know) he handled account (might be) asked me to not having those meals due those are for another event (Football Club)... oh shame on you who dressed like a boss but zero manner! Obviously, NOT RECOMMENDED HOTEL to stay!!!

      Avaliado a 14 outubro 2018

      Dear Mr. Hadist, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered on your last stay. We can imagine and understand how uncomfortable if you should wait longer for the room and came with the condition that supposed to be better and our team didn’t handle it well. We will investigate the points regarding speedity, cleanliness, attitude of our team, and ensure proper follow up are taken. Above all, thank you for sharing this as our best lesson on served the Guest. We hope we are still can welcoming you back to Aston Sentul on the next future.

      Respondeu 25 outubro 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      10,0
      Excecional
      Erick, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2019

      Nice Family Hotel”

      Hotel with a complete accomodation for leisure or refreshing. the location is nice nearby a few tourism spot, the neighbourhood so quiet and the air is still fresh

      Avaliado a 15 junho 2019

      Dear Mr. Erick, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 29 junho 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      9,2
      Excecional
      Tribowo, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

      Very recommended hotel”

      Best hotel for short escaped, especially with kids, so many activity for kids, But the food it is not really special , over all we love it , and we are looking forward to stay over again

      Avaliado a 13 junho 2019

      Dear Mr. Tribowo, Warmest greeting from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center We are glad to know that you have a joyful moment during your stay at the Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Thank you for your trust to choose Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center as your place to stay. Your review is highly appreciated and it will be convey to the whole team as an encouragement since we are committing to continuously improve our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 29 junho 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      10,0
      Excecional
      Kevin, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2019

      Recommended for family”

      Family enjoyed their stay

      Avaliado a 15 fevereiro 2019

      Dear Mr. Kevin, Warmest greetings from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent trip and took your time to share your experience here. We glad to hear that you had memorable moment and enjoy our services. Looking forward to welcome you back Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 20 fevereiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      10,0
      Excecional
      FANI, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2019

      ok”

      ok

      Avaliado a 05 fevereiro 2019

      Dear Ms. Fani, Warmest greetings from Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for the review and we do hope that our hotel ambience, facilities, and services was met with your expectation. Nothing can beat our joy knowing that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us Look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 06 fevereiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,4
      Excelente
      Yuyun, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Deluxe com vista para a piscina
      Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2019

      Good location”

      Good location (near Taman Budaya), various food for breakfast but taste is standard, no special.

      Avaliado a 07 janeiro 2019

      Kepada Ibu Yuyun, Salam Hangat dari Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Sebelumnya kami sangat berterima kasih atas kepercayaan Anda sekeluarga telah memilih kami sebagai tempat menginap untuk menghabiskan waktu liburan. Merupakan sebuah kehormatan bagi kami mengetahui Anda menikmati layanan dan fasilitas di Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. Ulasan Anda akan kami bagikan ke seluruh tim sebagai dorongan untuk senantiasa meningkatkan fasilitas dan pelayanan kami, karena kami berkomitmen hanya memberikan yang terbaik kepada seluruh tamu kami. Sampai jumpa pada kunjungan Anda selanjutnya. Salam Hormat, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 28 janeiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,4
      Excelente
      Edwin, Malásia
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2018

      Green Scenery ”

      Best place to laid back !!!

      Avaliado a 09 novembro 2018

      Dear Mr. Edwin, Warmest Greetings From Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center Thank you for choosing our Hotel and took your time to share your stay experience with other travellers. We are glad to know that you have a sparkling moment with us. We all here always ready to welcoming you and we committing to sustainably give only the best for our guests. Your kind words will be share to the whole team as an encouragement to always improve our services and facilities. Our staffs are enjoy to have you as much as you enjoy being here. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Albert Siregar General Manager

      Respondeu 28 janeiro 2019
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      7,2
      Muito bom
      Linda, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2018

      Big hotel with nice view & various facilities for kids”

      Nice view, spacious room, large bed, but the toilet was little bit smelly, might be from the drain. The bath cubical door had no rubber list around the glass door so the floor outside the bath cubical became so wet after we took a bath. The balcony was not so clean as there some lizard feces on the floor. The facilities for kids were various, only the swimming pool was not so clean. The lake, boat and ducks that hotel had were atractive. They held some races for kids and adults on Independence Day. Quite nice hotel with great view of mountains. You better do a morning jogging so you will feel the fresh mountain air.

      Avaliado a 19 agosto 2018

      Dear Ms. Linda, Thank you for choosing Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the facilities and our view. We undersand that the matters regarding cleanliness are the standard services we should give to the guests. Therefore, please accept our deep apology for those inconveniences. Your feedback, it is valuable for us to do improvement to provide better service and meet guest satisfaction. We hope we still have a chance to welcome you again in the future.

      Respondeu 28 agosto 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      9,6
      Excecional
      Mohannambal, Malásia
      Casal
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2018

      Perfect for a staycation away from the hustle & bustle”

      The location was perfect in that it was away from the hustle of Jakarta city. The hotel facilities and amenities really provided a perfect weekend gateway or for a staycation. We enjoyed our time relaxing by the pool and in our room. The room was spacious, the bed was enormous, no need to fight for the duvet. The breakfast spread was so diverse, we were spoilt for choice. I was impressed by the ease of the airport shuttle for such a reasonable price. Getting around was a breeze with Grab and Go-jek. My only complain was the long wait for room service the night after Celine Dion's concert, there was a 2 hour wait time which we were told upon order. My recommendation would be to have a pre-ordered buffett spread if there are any concert in SICC, I can bet you, you will have a very hungry bunch of people. I will definitely want to go back to Aston Sentul and I would definitely recommend for families and quiet timeout.

      Avaliado a 26 julho 2018

      Dear Mr. Mohannambal, Thank you for the high rating and the positive review about Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us, especially knowing that you enjoyed the breakfast and our facilities.However, we do apologize when you have to wait longer for the room service. We realize that it was the unpleasant experience. Thnak you for that constructive feedback. Mr. Mohannambal, the team of Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center will be more than happy to welcoming you back soon.

      Respondeu 30 julho 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      8,4
      Excelente
      LAODE, Indonésia
      Família com criança pequena
      Quarto Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2017

      Nice staff, clean room with great views”

      I booked deluxe room and arrived to the hotel quite early, same time with checking out process of other guests. And shall wait for almost 1 hour to get my room. I stayed for two nights and doing my business work. Wifi speed is excellent. I am not pay attention too much for the food, but seems we experienced too many delays to get our spoon and clean glass for drink. Maybe it happened due to so many guest stays in the hotel after christmas. Second day, my daughters were happy after swimming pool was not too packed. I feel the swimming pool is too close to All Day Dining, and the only access to pool is thru restaurant during morning/breakfast time. Wet floor happened and some times it was not too convenient for guest who have the breakfast and pool users after swimming crossing each other. Parking is good, carpark ramp too tight and narrow, seems it is below its standard. Room services is excellent from dining until our request to have much of sugar/tea pockets. Thanks aston!

      Avaliado a 29 dezembro 2017

      Dear Mr. Laode, We are interested on your detail review that has helped us to gain more from the Guest perspective. Thank you for sharing it with us, and we apologize for many inconveniences you encountered during your last stay. We are delighted to know that your kids enjoyed the swimming pool. To access the swimming pool, way other than through the restaurant, you also can access through gym located in both wings. Others good point that we got from your review such as about WiFi connection and room service has motivated us to keep maintain and develop our facilities and services so we can keep giving the best to our Guests. Thank you very much for the objective review, the Team of Aston Sentul is definitely look forward to welcome you back at Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center.

      Respondeu 06 janeiro 2018
      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      12345
      Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Escolha o seu quarto

      |

      Fechar

      Aston Sentul Hotel & Conference Center
      |Excelente 8,0
      ×
      Faça check-in. Depois explore.
      Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

      • Localização excelente
      • Toko Roti Unyil Venus