Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 18 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 18 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

roxette, Austrália
Casal
Suite vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
nice hotel but full of cockroaches
location, spa, facilities
the hotel was full of cockroaches staff did spray the room when asked but then the room stunk.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Becky, Reino Unido
Grupos
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Could be better, not a spa resort.
View, bus location, comfy beds
Arriving, we were checked in by a lovely lady who gave us the key. The room was spacious, there was no stove however to cook any food and we did find a dead cockroach in the bathroom which was a little displeasing. We attempted to ring reception and ask for some DVDs to borrow but firstly the phone did not work in nth room, the cable plug was broken. Walking down to reception I saw a sign saying they closed at 5pm...and unless you have a late check in or there is an emergency, it felt like we could not call down. The views were lovely and the beds were very comfortable which I cannot fault. We had a great nights sleep. However on putting an alarm on for 8am, it wasn't until waking up and walking outside, we realised the actual time was 7am and the clock was incorrect. Hoping to ask for an extended checkout as we were not going on a boat trip until 2pm, the lady at reception simply said 'no someone is checking into our room'...there was no attempt to see if she could manoeuvre the room situation to please us (or at least if there was, she did not say anything - we would have understood perfectly if so). Overall, the hotel is in good condition however, the money you pay to stay is not worthy.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2014

Craig, Austrália
Grupos
2 Quartos Penthouse
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Perfect getaway
location, view and worth the money
Perfect, Penthouse suite was great with perfect views over the marina. Short walk to the main street precinct of Airlie Beach.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Lillian, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Estúdio ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 8 noites em novembro de 2011
Cmfortable apartment and walking distance to town
Large swimming pool
Self contained apartment with basic cooking needs. Only serviced once a week, ( we were there for 10 days but our room was not serviced) so be prepared to wash your towels and sheets. About a 10 minute walk to Airly Beach township. The complex is set back from the water but there is a view of the marina area, but not spectacular. The staff are happy to book tours and seem knoledgable but seem to get a payment for your booking so possibly could be a little bias (we had fabulous trips) Great swimming pool
Avaliado 28 novembro 2011

Marjorie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2011
Clean rooms, quiet location
clean, nice size, friendly desk help
the view is good, not great, the location is an easy walk to town, but you have a little hill going home. nice pool, friendly staff.
Avaliado 27 abril 2011

Luke, Austrália
Casal
Suite vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2011
Great room, spa on balcony was perfect!
Short walk into main street. Very handy
not the best view in airlie but a very good room and just a short walk into the main st. great pool and bbq facilities
Avaliado 18 março 2011

Benoit, França
Casal
Estúdio ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Le rêve
Piscine barbecue appartement
Génial
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

Peter, Alemanha
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Großes Zimmer mit Balkon, leider nicht sauber!
Großes Zimmer mit Balkon und Küchenzeile.
Leider müssen wir hier unsere einzige negative Bewertung abgeben. Sind nach dem einchecken in unser Apartment und leider war es alles andere als sauber. Überall lagen Hundehaare rum (auch auf dem Sofa!). Krümel lagen noch auf dem Eßtisch. Wir haben das natürlich sofort reklamiert an der Rezeption und es wurde auch sofort nachgeputzt, aber eine halbe Stunde mussten wir warten. Und es gibt halt beim ersten Eindruck keine zweite Chance. Zimmereinrichtung war okay - der Blick vom Balkon war auch nicht so, wie erwartet - wenig Meer, und viel Gebäudekomplex. Zum Zentrum geht man 10 min. zu Fuß.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2012


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: