Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 32 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 32 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

brody, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Apartamento vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2013

Fuad, Suécia
Casal
2 Quartos Apartamento vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013

Fuad, Suécia
Casal
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2013

Paul, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013

Daniel, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Apartamento Spa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Amy, Austrália
Grupo
2 Quartos Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Avaliado 30 junho 2013

Suthathinee, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
2 Quartos Apartamento vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2013

Sharah, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Apartamento Spa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2012

glenn, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
2 Quartos Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2012

Anyphet, Laos
Grupo
2 Quartos Apartamento vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Avaliado 04 julho 2012


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: