Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Ver todas as 63 fotos
Deluxe King Acesso à Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Deluxe King Acesso à Piscina
Ver todas as 63 fotos
Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Lobby
Ver todas as 63 fotos
Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Lobby
Ver todas as 63 fotos
Vista Interior Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 63 fotos
NO MAPA Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
NO MAPA
Localização
Muito bom
7,6
Ver todas as 63 fotos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)
Ver todas as 63 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)

Tem uma pergunta para Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)?
Excelente
Com base em 2227 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
8,6
85% dos hóspedes recomendariam a um amigo
  • Transfer do aeroporto

  • 580 m da praia

  • câmbio

  • wi-fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
9,2
Incrível
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Suite com jacuzzi (Jacuzzi Suite)
Suite com jacuzzi (Jacuzzi Suite)
...
  • Vista: Montanha
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King (Superior room, 1 King size bed)
Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King (Superior room, 1 King size bed)
...
  • Vista: Montanha
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe King Acesso à Piscina (Deluxe King Pool Access)
Deluxe King Acesso à Piscina (Deluxe King Pool Access)
...
  • Vista: Piscina
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Executive 1 King
Executive 1 King
...
  • Vista: Oceano (vista parcia...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Suite Executiva 1 Cama King (Executive Suite 1 King Size Bed)
Suite Executiva 1 Cama King (Executive Suite 1 King Size Bed)
...
  • Vista: Montanha
  • 145 m²/1561 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Executivo (Double Executive)
Duplo Executivo (Double Executive)
...
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Superior com 2 Camas de Casal (Superior Room with 2 Double Beds)
Quarto Superior com 2 Camas de Casal (Superior Room with 2 Double Beds)
...
  • Vista: Oceano (vista parcia...
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 2 camas de casal
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto familiar (Family Room)
Quarto familiar (Family Room)
...
    Digite as datas para ver os preços
    Junior Suite com jacuzzi (Junior Suite with Jacuzzi)
    Junior Suite com jacuzzi (Junior Suite with Jacuzzi)
    ...
    • 70 m²/753 ft²
    Digite as datas para ver os preços
    Suíte com banho Spa (Suite with Spa Bath)
    Suíte com banho Spa (Suite with Spa Bath)
    ...
      Digite as datas para ver os preços
      Tem uma pergunta para Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)?
      Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

      Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

      Iniciar sessão
      Mais sobre Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

      Mais sobre Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

      Como é a propriedade

      Mostrar mais

      Distâncias e informações essenciais

      As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta no mapa. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
      Mostrar menos

      O que eles oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      O que existe nas proximidades

      As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta no mapa. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
      Mostrar mais

      É importante saber

      Mostrar mais

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar mais

      Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

      Comentários de Agoda (2227)Comentários de Booking.com (663)
      Filtrar por tipo de viajante
      Limpeza9,1
      Instalações8,8
      Localização7,6
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto9,2
      Atendimento8,9
      Qualidade-preço8,5
      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
      Idioma
      English
      简体中文
      繁體中文 (香港)
      ภาษาไทย
      mais opções
      Tipo de quarto
      Quarto de hóspedes
      Quarto de hóspedes
      Quarto Superior com 2 Camas de Casal
      Executive 1 King
      mais opções
      Ordenar por
      A mostrar 2108 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
      12345
      9,0
      Edgar, Portugal
      Casal
      Estadia de 3 noites em junho de 2014
      Simplesmente perfeito”
      Simpatia, conforto e alimentacao
      Avaliado a 27 junho 2014
      9,6
      Jonathan, Japão
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 3 noites em maio de 2018
      As close to perfection as it gets”
      The perfect hotel in many ways. I have been to so many, but this takes the cake. Distance yes, a little far away, but just a 10 mins ride by scooter. How is that far? And its because its further away that its so tranquil and quiet. 3 thumbs up!
      Avaliado a 07 maio 2018
      5,6
      Teresa, Singapura
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 4 noites em janeiro de 2018
      Under expectation and not value for money for Sofitel standard ”
      Room and facilities not well maintained - dirt, rust and water stains found. Toiletries provision is limited - no toothbrush and toothpaste. Would not mind the inaccessible location if the hotel room quality is better.
      Avaliado a 27 abril 2018
      9,2
      Chew, Malásia
      Família com criança pequena
      Executive 1 King
      Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2018
      Excellent And Sad Stayed Experience”
      First of all, I was felt fantastic with the Hotel Decoration from Lobby Entrance to our booked room. We felt so disappointed on our 1st and 2nd night stayed, due to fault room card for the whole Hotel rooms. The night shift reception was not tolerance in giving us a help due to room card fault even after updated in their reception. Luckily I met a guy in Vista restaurant who assist us give a call to reception for my room card problem. After wait for 10 minutes, a technician came for help. I was mad because that was late 2am or about 3am that my 2 years old baby girl fall asleep outside. On 2nd night, my guest room in 912 faced the same problem like us on the 1st night. That was ashamed for me because I booked their room. Overall, I will choose this Avista Hideaway Patong again in August for my wife birthday. Hope the nightmare will not repeat again. Thanks Ms.Lookchin and Mr.Sumant Singh for their friendly and all the way smiling face during our stayed in Avista.
      Avaliado a 21 março 2018
      9,2
      Jocelyn, Hong Kong
      Casal
      Executive 1 King
      Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2017
      Chill”
      In the woods , quiet, fresh air, away from city, love it. Just a bit too many insects
      Avaliado a 14 março 2018
      6,8
      Qinke, Hong Kong
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      Beautiful but too many mosquitoes ”
      Clean the mosquitoes
      Avaliado a 25 fevereiro 2018
      8,8
      Dami, Coréia do Sul
      Casal
      Executive 1 King
      Estadia de 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      Excelente”
      It was great and beautiful place to stay. But air conditional was loud. Staffs are nice and kind. Pool was amazing. Recommended for couple or family.
      Avaliado a 15 fevereiro 2018
      Dear Dami, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Dami, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      8,4
      Linda, Singapura
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2017
      awesome stay here!”
      The food was alright, not a big variety. Pools were awesome, as they face the lush greenery and sea. The rooms were not exceptionally clean, and it can be improved. I stayed in a room where the sound of the aircon blowing is very loud, so i did not have a very good sleep. The shuttle bus to patong downtown is very frequent which is awesome! Food at sizzle is great too! love the tranquility here.. if you are someone who likes staying somewhere that is more private, this is the place for you!
      Avaliado a 19 dezembro 2017
      Dear Linda, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Linda, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      9,2
      Zlatko, Estados Unidos da América
      Casal
      Executive 1 King
      Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2017
      Soberbo”
      Very cozy resort in the heart of Phuket. Beautiful infinity pools with swim up bars. The rooms were very nice and you get to see amazing sunsets from here. The food was excellent and the staff were extremely nice! We also enjoyed messages which were first class. Loved this place. Would highly recommend staying here
      Avaliado a 19 dezembro 2017
      Dear Zlatko, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Zlatko, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      8,0
      Eran, Israel
      Casal
      Deluxe King Acesso à Piscina
      Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2017
      Pool access room”
      Room is specious , Pretty clean, pool access is not straight to water as in most hotels that offer pool access , property is big and located on mountain so room could be far from lobby, breakfast could be better , over all good value for money , we moved to amari Phuket afterwards and wished we stayed in Avista, we had car so location was just fine for us, if I had to stay again in Patong I would defiantly come back :)
      Avaliado a 17 dezembro 2017
      Dear Eran, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Eran, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      8,4
      Ming, Austrália
      Casal
      Suite com jacuzzi
      Estadia de 3 noites em dezembro de 2017
      Nice hotel, good environment, friendly staff, comfortable room, well-equipped facilities, awesome! ”
      It's a good choice for those who likes to have a quiet environment. They have 3 swimming pools in the hotel. The room is cosy and well-equipped but lacked of indoor slippers(should be alright to requests for one but I didn't). I got the jacuzzi suite with jungle view. While there's quite a distance from my room to the lobby, but they provided buggy service so don't worry about it. They provided free shuttle bus service as well to jungceylon shopping centre which located in patong. If you missed the time schedule of the shuttle bus, not a problem there is a taxi service right outside the hotel but it's costly. Overall my experience with Avista Hideaway is 9.5/10. Highly recommended to everyone.
      Avaliado a 11 dezembro 2017
      Dear Ming, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Ming, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      8,0
      Wen, Malásia
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2017
      Muito bom”
      Every staff carry their smile all the time during work, the most friendly hotel staffs in Phuket
      Avaliado a 05 dezembro 2017
      Dear Wen, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Wen, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      10,0
      elenita, Filipinas
      Casal
      Deluxe King Acesso à Piscina
      Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2017
      best hotel for couple”
      if you are looking for a hotel away from crowd and noise, this hotel is best for you hotel for couple, this hotel has a beautiful view around the hotel very relaxing place and romantic place too.
      Avaliado a 03 dezembro 2017
      Dear Elenita, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Elenita, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      8,0
      Jessica, Singapura
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 3 noites em novembro de 2017
      This place is perfect for a hide away like how it mentioned in its name. Resort based. V romantic”
      However.. it is very far off from the famous patong beach. Shuttle service is also not regular.
      Avaliado a 26 novembro 2017
      Dear Jessica, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our location is our biggest advantage and we have never claimed that we are in the middle of Patong - our name Hideaway is a dead giveaway. So yes, if guests are looking for a hotel which is right next to where the action is then we are definitely not the option. Our shuttle bus drives the guests to Patong and the Jungceylon shopping mall and the timing is designed to suit every guest. Please be assured that we operate our shuttle bus every hour. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      9,2
      Anson, Singapura
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2017
      1 of the fabulous resort in Phuket”
      Thumb up for everything!
      Avaliado a 20 novembro 2017
      Dear Anson, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday with us. We are pleased to hear that you were very happy to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Respondeu 22 novembro 2017
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      10,0
      BEI, Austrália
      Família com criança
      Quarto Superior com 2 Camas de Casal
      Estadia de 6 noites em dezembro de 2016
      MANAGEMENT”
      WE CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. HOTEL MANAGER AND STAFFS ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS. THEY ARE THE MOST FRIENDLY PEOPLE I EVER MEET
      Avaliado a 18 novembro 2017
      Dear BEI, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday with us. We are pleased to hear that you were very happy to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Respondeu 22 novembro 2017
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      7,2
      Tobias, Alemanha
      Casal
      Executive 1 King
      Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2017
      Nice Hotel with could get better”
      We booked a executive room and get a upgrade of a whirlpool suit. The suit was great. The pool was also great but little bit cold . Service from the staff can be really better. Thanks for the nice conversation with the manager at the end of our stay who promise us to manage all better by our next stay. I will give the hotel a second chance. I hope they will use it.
      Avaliado a 04 novembro 2017
      Dear Tobias, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Tobias, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      8,8
      Nattapol, Tailândia
      Casal
      Executive 1 King
      Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2017
      great view and room ”
      room was nice and view was great
      Avaliado a 03 novembro 2017
      Dear Nattapol, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Avista Hideaway. We are pleased to read that you were very happy to stay with us. Our rooms are designed in a very contemporary fashion and yet blend seamlessly with the surroundings to create the sense of togetherness for couples looking for a quiet time, peaceful time away from the pressures of daily life that perfect Hideaway. We look forward to welcoming you once again and wish you a fabulous year ahead. Warm Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      10,0
      Cassandra, Singapura
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2017
      Soberbo”
      Excellent hotel, a bit further away from downtown Phuket hence making it a perfect place for holiday. The facilities are fantastic and staff are very warm, friendly and helpful.
      Avaliado a 03 novembro 2017
      Dear Cassandra, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Cassandra, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      5,6
      Johan, Bélgica
      Casal
      Quarto Superior, 1 Cama Tamanho King
      Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2017
      Disappointing experience”
      First impression is great, nice lobby, pool... afterwards you come back to reality. Location is upon the hills, sthg you know when you book. However you can choose to take their open bus without aircon or pay a taxi at 300 thb. Every taxi in Patong will charge you 300 thb to go up again.Oh, and when you check out they will charge you 400thb lol. Poorest breakfast I've ever had in Thailand. Ok they have cheese, ham and eggs and hundreds of sorts of bread, cereals and veggies. Don't expect curry or other thai dishes, except some rice soup. Think the chef gets zero budget really.They do everything so you would stay in the hotel and spend too much for what you get. For example 2 beers and 2 small dishes will cost you 1500thb or more.Their happy hour is from 7 to 9pm..Minibar hilarious upto 1100thb for a 20cl jWalker (+17%). Some nuts like 120thb or more. By far the worst 5* experience in Thailand.If you want to be or feel fooled, highly recommended.
      Avaliado a 19 outubro 2017
      Dear Johan, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience with us. I am surprised to note that you did not enjoy the breakfast considering the amount of choices on offer and the variety in cuisines. Our breakfast has always been highly appreciated by our guests. However, we do take your feedback and look at ways of improving. As for your remark about the price of mini bar, we are no different from high end hotel which serve the same item at higher prices than in convenience stores. What guests are paying for is the convenience, the ambience and the overall service which unfortunately is intangible. Johan, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Alberto Lugo-Vina Hotel Manager
      Show more
      Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
      12345
      Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Voltar às escolhas de quartos