Excelente 8,6
com base em 2066 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2066 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Ben, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Soetikno, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

FU, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Suresh, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Awesome
Will come back again
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Beatrice, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel nice staff
The staff is super nice and baby friendly. Despite that my husband felt sick after one breakfast, we do not blame the hotel ignorance as it maybe the hot weather and he is the only sick person within the family. The staff are super nice and helpful, we a impressed at one point they bring our kids little dolls when they saw one of our kid is crying. We hope they can improve in music quality at the pool though. Facility is not perfect but good enough. We will be back to this hotel again!
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Niorn, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent service I would recommend this hotel
Impressive services. Staff was fantastic!
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

jimmy, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good hotel with excellent service
Nice ambenice with excellent staff service
Avaliado 17 junho 2016

Philip, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
pools side sun beds black
This hotel is at the top a steep hill and need up dating more like a 3 star Around the pool sunbeds are scruffy got to take your own towels out of your room.WOULD NOT RECOMMMED
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Shee, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Wei
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel located quite far from the beach, have to walk up the hill. Only one shuttle bus provided per trip and only two times a day, not convenient at all. Have to spend a lot of money on the taxi.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: