Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 284 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

See, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Value for money, budget hotel
We arrived at the hotel about 4am after taking the night bus from sapa. We were very thankful that the staff (whom we rudely woke up) opened up for us, to take a rest at the hotel. :D We were upgraded from standard room to deluxe room which was bigger. However, the cons is that it does face the road and it can get a bit noisy. but can't fault the hotel, as this is the same to any other hotels in the old quarter with rooms facing the road. it's hanoi, and honking sound is rather familiar. the room was clean, ready for use. might seem abit (just a tiny bit) old but nothing that will make you uncomfortable. Worth coming here again.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jonas, Suíça
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Nice
Very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Excellent service! Great value all around. Stay here if you can.
The service was the best we've ever had and this is one of the cheapest hotels we've stayed at. Great experience here, and breakfast was delicious too.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rajj, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Avaliado 19 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

HUNG, Taiwan
Grupo
Quarto Familiar ( 3 Adultos + 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
good hotel super Mr Tom staff
food, staff and location
Mr Tom – Super staff We are very happy to say thank you to Mr Tom – He is a best staff of B& B hotel. That made us comfortable , help us to recommend and book help us a nice cruise.. Hope see you Mr Tom on next time!
Avaliado 17 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jungseo, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
perfect place for solo travelers
location, cleanless, price
Everything was perfect. I could walk all the famous places, and the the local buses were also easily available on foot in a couple of minutes. The hotel was clean enough, and the free breakfast was simple but worked well for me. Two thumbs up.
Avaliado 04 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

G, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent
Location, Staff, Value-for-money
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Gijs, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, value-for-money
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tarni, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Okay for a few nights
Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Friendly staff
Staff, location, value for money
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Avaliado 19 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: