2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6377 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6377 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Jade, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Great location with great choices of food nearby!
Location, surrounding amenities, and friendly staff
We arrived at the hotel at 1100. We were pleased to be able to be checked-in early as indicated via agoda booking. In the same time, our friends room were arranged next to ours as requested! We are very pleasant with it. Rooms are spacious as seen on photos. The pool is the best facilities of the hotel as it's easily access anywhere and installed with jacuzzi at every corner. The orientation of the pool and deck is a great concept for guests to linger around. The location of the hotel is a min walk away from macdonalds, burger kings, watsons, family mart and tours operators. Will definitely recommend to our friends and will be our future choice of stay in phuket as well!
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

He, China
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
good memory
good location, good environment, close to the beach
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Matthias, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Disappointed
location pool
Wifi only at reception strong enough, cold water in bathroom, average service, parts of Hotel still under construction
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Hassan, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
baan laimai
location. design. atmosphere.
A pleasure
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Shaun, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Shaun, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Darren, Austrália
Grupo
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2014
Janine's 50th Birthday Bash
Location, Pool, Price
Very good. Only 1 comment, you need better English speaking reception workers as communication was quite difficult. Been all round the world and 99% of other hotels do ? Apart from that, Very enjoyable stay.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

SENG, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Nice, clean and excellent location.
Big room, nice pool and friendly service
Excellent
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Wael, Bahrein
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Damian, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
best place to stay
pool, staff , location
always a great stay at the baan laimia We have stayed here many times and always have a great time
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: