2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6371 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6371 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Shaun, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Shaun, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Darren, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2014
Janine's 50th Birthday Bash
Location, Pool, Price
Very good. Only 1 comment, you need better English speaking reception workers as communication was quite difficult. Been all round the world and 99% of other hotels do ? Apart from that, Very enjoyable stay.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

SENG, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Nice, clean and excellent location.
Big room, nice pool and friendly service
Excellent
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Wael, Bahrein
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Damian, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
best place to stay
pool, staff , location
always a great stay at the baan laimia We have stayed here many times and always have a great time
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014

Song, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
A place with wooden art
The hotel loves to upgrade your room to a bigger one if there's available. The location is strategic. The pool is awesome.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Glenn, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2014
highly dont recommend. no service loud music
leaving the pool was nice and its close to everything
Horrible and I will never stay there again
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Leann, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
A nice resort within walking distance
The room was very large and well appointed. The swimming pool is massive with lots of little areas to find a spot to yourself. A good location within walking distance to all you'd need in Patong.
I think this would be a nice play to stay for a family or a couple. As a single traveller, it's probably not the place to stay if you want to meet people but it's certainly the place to stay if you want privacy and space to spread out. My room was huge with a large balcony (which unfortunately overlooked the back of the resort which seemed to be a dumping ground for the renovation works going on). That said, I didn't book the room for the view, and it was just as easy to go to the pool to relax and get that resort experience.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2014

Saiful, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Great Hotel
Location, friendly staffs, value for money
I have a wonderful stayed here. I will be come back soon with my family.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: