Agradável 6,9
com base em 147 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 147 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 5,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Diana, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Bungalow Deluxe ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Avaliado 13 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nithin, Singapura
Casal
Bungalow Deluxe ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ong, Singapura
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hiro, Japão
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

suci, Indonésia
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Scott, Austrália
Viajante individual
Bungalow Deluxe ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

embun, Indonésia
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Avaliado 22 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MARDIANA, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Avaliado 21 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

William, França
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Avaliado 17 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Austrália
Casal
Vila de 1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Avaliado 24 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: