Agradável 6,9
com base em 442 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 442 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,2
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Clifford, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Once is enough
location
Unpleasant due to noise
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Standard à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2015
Great staff, great position, very old but clean
The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MM, Indonésia
Grupo
Standard à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Location is great but room is poor
Location, cheap, pool
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

SOO, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Familiar - 1 cama casal + 2 camas individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lynne, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Amelia, Nova Zelândia
Grupo
Standard à beira da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.
Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
2 nights
Avaliado 13 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Barry, Austrália
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Somewhere to relax
The hotel is right on the beach close to many restaurants, banks, mini marts, shops, Lovina central precinct and the local market. The Hotel has a nice garden and the staff are friendly and helpful
We stayed for three nights in March 2015. The Hotel is an older Hotel that is now needing some updating and repairs nut it is still worth staying at for that budget holiday. The gardens are well looked after, the rooms are tired but clean and comfortable. If you are on a budget with a large family with kids or want a somewhere cheaper to stay that is close walking distance to Lovina Central the Restaurant and clothing market area this is your place. The pool area is at the rear of the hotel near the beach, it is a nice place to relax and if you have kids you can sit by the pool or watch them from the Restaurant while having a meal or sipping on a cold drink. This is not a three star hotel but it is well worth a stay if you are easy going and on a budget.
Avaliado 10 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel
Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Avaliado 05 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Julie, Austrália
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 14 noites em junho de 2015
Garden sojourn
The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Amanda, Austrália
Família com criança
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.
In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Avaliado 01 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: