Agradável 6,6
com base em 726 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 726 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,0
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,0
  • Atendimento 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Leanne, Austrália
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Only good for teenagers looking for a very cheap hotel near the Nightclub district.
Even though it is a cheap hotel they did not provide the level of cleanliness you would expect from any hotel in Bali. Dine in room dishes were not retrieved for several days causing ant plagues. Basic amenities such as replenishing soap and shampoo, toilet paper were forgotten unless requested. Had a blocked toilet and shower. Useless shower, no bath plug, no fridge, no universal adapters. Several times no hot water. Very basic breakfast. No safe in room. Very hard beds and pillows. Suitable for teenagers looking for a cheap hotel in the nightclub area. Would not stay there again.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

HSI, Taiwan
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
Avaliado 30 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Troy, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 32 noites em maio de 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kanabathey, Malásia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
A Good Stay @ Bali
Everything was great except for the toilet part,they got to change the ancient old door and the tiles in the toilets,looks kinda dirty.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kelly, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good value for money
Pros: Awesome pool & pool bar, decent sized rooms, good price, close to beach and market shopping, nice meals Cons: Stinky bathrooms, below average breakfast with little variety compared to other hotels, staff are nice enough but didn't go out of their way to assist with queries
Avaliado 15 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joseph, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Close location to beach
The place is getting a little tired, I have stayed here several times over the past 3 to 4 years. Still problems with internet in the rooms but ok at reception. The pool area very tidy and clean but limited amount of deck chairs for guests. Breakfast reasonable considering the nightly tariff.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Emily, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Shangeetha, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kris, Bélgica
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
bad, very bad
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Avaliado 03 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rozallyn, Austrália
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Aweful
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Avaliado 20 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: