Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Chong, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Traquil and peaceful ambience.
Clean room. Large room. Spacious Bathroom.
Overall was satisfied with the price paid. Basaga has restaurant and bar just at the courtyard. Good for night life and chill out.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Seng, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Comfort, Clean
Friendly staff, great environment
Great hotel. Nice environment. Friendly staff. But the morning breakfast not much choice, so so only.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Steven, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Verandah - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places
Avaliado 25 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.
Avaliado 24 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Países Baixos
Grupo
Deluxe Verandah Triplo - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.
Avaliado 17 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Anni, Dinamarca
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.
Avaliado 11 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Janice, Malásia
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Avaliado 05 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Avaliado 05 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: