Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Ali, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Darma, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Raja, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016

Jonas, Suécia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

cheong, Malásia
Família com criança
Deluxe Verandah Triplo - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

SWEE, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Verandah - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

hiengkui, Malásia
Família com criança
Deluxe Verandah Triplo - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Hui, Malásia
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Christine, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl
Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

CHENG, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: