Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

sue, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Relaxing surroundings
the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Christophe, França
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
-
Very good
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

LEE, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Quiet stay near swimming pool wing
Great environment with flora and fauna
Great stay except first night where water pump malfunction. Staffs resolved it within few hours. Staffs meet minimum requirement except a few are really very friendly, smile sincerely.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

CHENG, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Famíliar com quartos comunicantes
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Nice environment but room rate like 4 star hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool, food are nice.
Overall good, just the room rate like a 4 star hotel.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

razi, Malásia
Casal
Double Room with Private Courtyard
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Nice room
Location facilities food
Satisfactory
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Angelina, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Verandah - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

CHENG, Malásia
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

Ivy, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe Verandah - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

mohd, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Steven, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: