Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 594 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 594 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

caroline, Malásia
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Avaliado 28 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kueh, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Avaliado 19 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rishenda, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Verandah - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 10 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ruby, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Famíliar com quartos comunicantes
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Seng, Malásia
Casal
Queen com pátio e chuveiro exterior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Caterrina, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior Cama Twin ao lado da piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Avaliado 24 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Oleksii, Ucrânia
Casal
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anand, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Verandah - Crianças não permitidas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Avaliado 10 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Xin, Malásia
Grupos
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CHENG, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe King Casa Principal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: