Bom 7,4
com base em 3553 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3553 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Vu, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good for family
Near Sentosa, good hotel
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Victor, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Pleasant
Staff proved very helpful. Very handy to Vivocity and Sentosa. No traffic noise.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Matthew, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Convenient but unremarkable
Decent enough location for anyone staying in Singapore. Easy access to Sentosa and to the ferries going to Batam/Bintan from Harbourfront. Also opposite the Vivocity Shopping Mall, which is one of the largest in Singapore. Rooms are small but comfortable enough - try and get a higher floor as it is quite close to a main road and there can be some traffic noise
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Jian, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good hotel near sentosa
Good hotel if u want to head to sentosa but not pay exorbitant prices
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Rajdeep, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was not very spacious but it was cosy and well maintained. The hotel staff upgraded our room to double bed for free because we were staying with a child. That's a nice gesture. Housekeeping was good. However there was an issue with the wifi. The signal was not strong enough and had to go out of the room every time to connect to the network. The swimming pool was also not very beautiful and was average and small. I thought the hotel was expensive in terms of the facilities it provided
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Eva, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Room is small
Room is simple, clean. But the room is too small
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

Mark, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good location but really small room.
The double bed room we gotten was really small. There is no place/chair to sit other than the bed itself. The room wasn't really clean. There was visible dust on the phone, the corner of the table. The toilet smelled during my stay as well. However if you are really for Sentosa or the Casino. You can consider. If not, I would not recommend it.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

PUI, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Standard 2 Camas Solteiras
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Standard hotel with small room
The room abit small, but i love their outdoor swimming pool.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Alfiarti, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Standard 2 Camas Solteiras
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Vivienne, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2016
Complimentary bar fridge! Great location
Loved the location, hawkers is close as well as vivocity. very easy to get to universal studios from here+trainstation. everyday the bar fridge was replenished which was a wonderful surprise. We were however moved a couple of times during our stay - due to cigarette smell, or buzzing sounds, etc. Still a very pleasant stay, would still highly recommend.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: