Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 132 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,1
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,8
Ordenar por

Anthony, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Avaliado 06 maio 2013

EVONLYN, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Good
near in the bay
Avaliado 05 maio 2013

Cecile, França
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Avaliado 10 abril 2013

Thom, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Avaliado 10 abril 2013

Amalia, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Avaliado 24 março 2013

Svend, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Avaliado 17 março 2013

graeme, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Antonio, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Avaliado 01 março 2013

Samantha, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2013

Scott, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Basic but comfortable
Location
Basic but nice nothing special but would stay again
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: